On-Air Now

E-Mail Directory


Al Graham            al@wbyz94.com

Peggy Miles         peggy@wbyz94.com

Jan Crosby           jan@wbyz94.com

Jim Graham          jimmy@wbyz94.com

Nick Kasey           nick@wbyz94.com

Elwaner Parker    elwaner@wbyz94.com


Alan DuPriest       alan@wbyz94.com
 
Wild Bill               wildbill@wbyz94.com

Laurel Higginbotham       laurel@wbyz94.com
 
Contact Us
 You can call us by at 912-367-3000
or call Jim Graham at 912-278-2488

WBYZ-FM
4005 Golden Isles Parkway
Baxley, GA 31513
 
* Name  
* Phone  
* Email  
* Questions  
 
Questions marked with * are required.


Country CLUB
Register / Login
Kickin'  WEATHER
NOW PLAYING
Last 10
REQUEST 
DEDICATE
  SHARE 
TOP ARTIST
TOP SONGS
Tim Mcgraw (feat. F. Hill) - Meanwhile Back At Mama's 07:07am
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED Florida Georgia Line - Round Here