Contact Us

You can call us:

Studio: 912-367-0028
Office: 912-367-3000
Fax: 912-367-9779

Al Graham – Owner
al@wbyz94.com

Peggy Miles – Sales
peggy@wbyz94.com

Jan Crosby – Billing
jan@wbyz94.com

Jim Graham – Sales
jimmy@wbyz94.com

Caleb Karnoutsos – Program Director
caleb@wbyz94.com

Alan DuPriest – Music Director
alan@wbyz94.com

Elwaner Parker – Traffic
elwaner@wbyz94.com

Wild Bill – Air Talent
wildbill@wbyz94.com

Mike Sheilds – Air Talent
mike@wbyz94.com